Dancing 9

Dancing 9Title: 댄싱9

English Title: Dancing 9

Genre: Talentshow

Number of Seasons: 2

Broadcast Network: Mnet

Broadcast Period: July 20, 2013 – October 5, 2013


Dancing 9 is a talentshow, where 18 contestants are split in two teams, Blue Eye and Red Wings. Every team has 9 members. Every week they should do a dance performance to determine the winner. The winning team will get a proce of 100 million won and support for dance practice in worth of 300 million won. The person choosen as MVP will get 100 million won as additional benefits.

Every team has coaches who are dancing experts in a certain field.

Season 1:


Blue Eye:

Red Wings:


Blue Eye:

  • Leader – Um Mun Suk
  • Lee Eun Hye
  • Lee Ji Eun
  • Kim Soo Ro
  • Hong Sung Sik
  • Kim Sol Hee
  • Kim Myung Gyu
  • Han Sun Chun
  • Lee Jun Yong

Red Wings:

  • Leader – Ha Hwi Dong
  • Yeo Eun Ji
  • So Mun Jung
  • Kim Hong In
  • So Young Mo
  • Nam Jin Hyun
  • Lee Sun Tae
  • Lee Luda
  • Ryu Jin Wook

Dancing 9

Dancing 9


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s