Master’s Sun

Master's Sun

Title: 주군의 태양  (Joogoonui Taeyang)

English Title: Master’s Sun

Genre: Horror, Fantasy, Romance, Comedy

Episodes: 17

Broadcast network: SBS

Broadcast period: August 07, 2013 – October 03, 2013


Joo Joong Won is a cold CEO, who measures all human relationships through money. Tae Gong Shil is a melancholy assistant, who can see ghosts after an accident. When Joong Won starts to believe in Gong Shils ability the two grow together and fall in love.


  • So Ji Sub  as Joo Joong Won
  • L  as young Joo Joong Won
  • Gong Hyo Jin  as Tae Gong Shil
  • Seo In Guk  as Kang Woo
  • Kim Yoo Ri  as Tae Yi Ryung


  • Choi Jung Woo  as Kim Gwi Do
  • Kim Mi Kyung  Joo Sung Ran
  • Lee Jong Won  as Do Suk Chul


  • Park Hee Bon  as Tae Gong Ri
  • Hong Eun Taek  as Lee Seung Joon
  • Lee Do Hyun  as Lee Seung Mo


  • Lee Jae Won  as Lee Han Joo
  • Jung Ga Eun  as Ahn Jin Joo
  • Kom Yong Gun  as Joong Won’s father
  • Han Bo Reum  as Cha Hee Joo
  • Hwang Sun Hee  as Cha Han Na
  • Go Nak Hyun  as Joon Suk
  • Lee Yong Nyuh  as Madam Go




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s