I Am (1)

Title: 아이 엠.

English Title: I AM.

Genre: Documentary film

Release Date: May 15, 2012 (in Los Angeles – Asian Pacific Film Festival)
June 21, 2012 (in South Korea)

Running Time: 116 minutes


The film is about the 32 artists of SM Entertainment and their journey to become the first Asian singers and to stage the “SM Town Live ’10 World Tour” concert at Madison Square Garden in New York. The movie shows behind-the-scenes footage that follows the stars as they undergo rehearsals and also features interviews, video diaries, and archive files.


TVXQ – Changmin, Yunho
Super Junior – Leeteuk, Yesung, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun
Girls’ Generation – Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, Jessica, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona, Seohyun
SHINee – Onew, Jonghyun, Key, Minho, Taemin
f(x) – Victoria, Amber, Luna, Sulli, Krystal

I Am (2)I Am (3)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s