Title: 넌 내게 반했어 (Neon Naege Banhaesseo)

English Title: Heartstrings / You’ve Fallen For Me

Genre: Romance, Musical, Melodrama, Comedy

Episodes: 15

Broadcast network: MBC

Broadcast period: June 29, 2011 to August 18, 2011

Website: http://www.imbc.com/broad/tv/drama/fallinlove


Lee Shin is a university student, major modern music. He’s also the vocalist and guitarist of the popular band “The Stupid”. He is very popular among the girls and well-known for his music and good look but in reality he’s cold and arrogant. His whole life is changing when he meets the bright and outgoing student Lee Kyu Won.


Main Cast:

Kyu Won’s family

  • Shin Goo as Lee Dong Jin
  • Sun Woo Jae Duk as Lee Sun Ki

Shin’s family

Other People

  • Lee Jung Hun as Im Tae Joon
  • Jung Kyung Ho as Goo Jung Eun
  • Jang Seo Won as Lee Soo Myung
  • Kim Sun Kyung as Professor Hong
  • Seo Bum Suk as Lee Hyun Soo
  • Oh Won Bin as guitarist of The Stupid
  • Song Se Hyun as bassist of The Stupid
  • Lee Yi Kyung as a music major university student

Heartstrings 4   Heartstrings 2 Heartstrings 3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s